Free Weekly Job Search Webcasts – Spring Schedule

Martin Yate
NY Times Bestseller
Professional Resume Services
Hi there,

If you, or someone you know needs a job, I can help. Times have changed and if you’re looking a job, you know the old ways don’t work. You need new tactics.

I will show you how to get back to work in three FREE job search webcasts I’m hosting over the next few weeks. Our next webcast, tomorrow April 2nd, emphasizes the importance of your job search network in helping create opportunities.

Please join us this Tuesday at 12pm Central time for How to Build Social Networks Fast.My credentials include 35 years in career management and authoring Knock Em Dead, The Ultimate Job Search Guide, a NY Times bestseller plus 15 other career books, now in 62 foreign language editions. No one has better credentials or knows more cutting-edge tactics. I can help you, or someone you know, get back to work.

Join me for this series to learn all of the components of launching a modern job search, from cultivating effective job search networks to getting more interviews to turning those interviews into job offers.


FREE WEEKLY JOB SEARCH WEBCAST SERIES 
How to Build Social Networks Fast
Tuesday April 2nd

How to Get More Job Interviews 

Tuesday April 9th

How to Turn Interviews Into Offers 

Tuesday April 16th

12pm Central Time 
10am Pacific 11am Mountain 1pm Eastern

What attendees are saying:

“The information I’ve captured from your webinars is fantastic and very helpful” Frank.P.

“I greatly appreciate all that you are doing to help us. You are the only professional I’ve heard of who takes that approach” Denise.S.

“Your style and approach are refreshing – terrific stuff!!” Robert N

“Martin thank you for your wonderful webinar this afternoon”
Leonard C

“Enjoyed your “no nonsense” practical approach to presenting your work experience in this new job market” John F

“He’s cutting-edge, clear, and to the point; and his techniques work because he knows about what he’s talking” R.K.

“Thanks for the GREAT webinars” R.F.

“The books are so helpful and now you have the webinar series.Fantastic! and thank you!!” Anon

“Thanx a million” Bill M

It’s your life, let me help you get back on track.

Sincerely,


NY Times Bestseller                                                                  Resume Services
Professional Resume Services                                                    Webcasts 
                                                                        Career Management
                                                                                                Books
Martin Yate
Copyright 2013
All rights reserved

Special Introductory Offer

Knock Em Dead Ultimate Job Search Guide 2017 Edition

Get the latest edition of the Job Search Guide and recieve:

    Includes:
  • 4+ Hours of video training
  • Free Resume Review

Just $10.11!

Comments are closed.