Encore Presentation “How To Get More Job Interviews” Wednesday Afternoon & Evening

Martin Yate CPC
NY Times Bestseller
Professional Resume Services

We are offering encore presentations of our FREE Knock Em Dead job search webcasts with afternoon and evening sessions. Join me Wednesday for “How To Get More Job Interviews”.


Has your job search stalled? Are you uploading your resume to job posting after job posting and not getting results?  Do you know how to leverage your network for job search? Are you satisfied with how often are you invited to interview? 

If you are not getting the interview opportunities you want, join me and learn the Knock Em Dead way to score job interviews:

  • How how your job search tactics must change.
  • How to find every single job in your target geography.
  • The 5 most productive job search strategies.
  • How to integrate strategic networking into your job search.
  • How to find and work with headhunters.
  • How to get in touch directly with hiring managers.
  • How to leverage job banks for maximum response.
  • How to leverage your resume postings in for maximum response.
  • How to successfully switch from one industry to another.
  • How to organize your job search time for maximum results.
  • Which jobs to pursue when you can pursue more than one.
Getting interviews leads to getting offers – let me help you succeed!

Google+

How To Get More Job Interviews

Afternoon or evening options
to fit your schedule:

Tuesday
12pm Eastern Time – CLICK TO REGISTER
9am PT 10am MT 11am CT 12pm ET



Tuesday
9pm Eastern Time – CLICK TO REGISTER
6pm PT 7pm MT 8pm CT 9pm ET

Special Introductory Offer

Knock Em Dead Ultimate Job Search Guide 2017 Edition

Get the latest edition of the Job Search Guide and recieve:

    Includes:
  • 4+ Hours of video training
  • Free Resume Review

Just $10.11!

Comments are closed.